Staff

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Elizabeth Salkind, Executive Director; esalkind@swhousingsolutions.com

Susan Banes, Finance Director; sbanes@swhousingsolutions.com

Brigid Korce, Program and Development Director- HUD Certified Housing Counselor; bkorce@swhousingsolutions.com

HOME REHABILITATION

Christina Cordalis, Program Director; ccordalis@swhousingsolutions.com

HOUSING COUNSELING (CEAC, RENTAL ASSISTANCE & Energy Outreach Colorado)

Olivia DePablo-Lopez, Emergency Services Counselor; olopez@swhousingsolutions.com

Liz Stellrecht, Emergency Services Counselor; lstellrecht@swhousingsolutions.com

Tami Miller, CSBG & Housing Counseling Program Coordinator-  HUD Certified Housing Counselor; tmiller@swhousingsolutions.com

Reverse Mortgage ONLY:

Paul Root, Reverse Mortgage Counselor- HUD Certified Housing Counselor; proot@swhousingsolutions.com

HOUSING CHOICE/SECTION 8 VOUCHER ADMINISTRATION

Sheri Rex- Program Manager; srex@swhousingsolutions.com

HOUSING DEVELOPMENT

Tammy Chambers- Southwest Horizon Ranch Manager; tchambers@swhorizonranch.com

Randy Shepard- Maitenence Manager

RAPID REHOUSING & TRANSITIONAL HOUSING

Lora Zeitler- Manager Transitional and Rehousing Programs

Molly Fisher- Case Manager

Astra Clendenning- Case Manager/Housing Navigation

FRONT DESK

Lori Nightengale- Front Desk Coordinator

WEATHERIZATION-

Marcy Child- Program Director